FAQ

Subscribing

Why do I need to confirm my subscription?

In order to make sure only real clients get processed.

Rate this Answer:

How do your memberships work?

A package for 10Gb is valid for 30 days or for 10Gb worth of data, whichever comes first. If you download more than 10Gb, the account will lock-up and you will require to renew in order to continue downloading.
Concurrently, you may still be within you

Rate this Answer:

I no longer want your services, what do I do?

Simply login to your account and click on the 'Unsubscribe' button. This will remove your account from our database. Please note: your account will still be active until it's expiry date. Furthermore, by unsubscribing you will no longer receive periodical annoucements from us.

Rate this Answer: